Hopefully, Someday I’ll be able to look back on my life and realize that all of this dreams came true. Life would be perfect when that day comes. 🙂

Dream/s:

  • To travel the world
  • To be somebody
  • To touch people’s lives
  • To sing in front of a large crowd (Need to take voice lessons first though)
  • To be as sexy as Megan Fox (I’m hoping for a Miracle)
  • To find a place where I belong
  • To succeed in whatever path I chose to take
  • To learn as many languages I can
  • To help others who are in need especially those who are going through a lot
  • To let other people know that they don’t have to face the world alone
  • To save and be saved
  • To fall in love
  • To Dance in the rain with the person I love
  • To Get Married and be a Great Wife
  • To have an astonishingly wonderful rest of my life with my family
