The black and white world is now in vivid colors.

The darkness fades, and whites became vibrant.

I never knew red can be at its reddest

and that grays can turn to blue.

Everything I’m seeing now is better than before.

I look at the stars, who knew it shines brighter the sun?

I feel the wind in my face, who knew it sends shivers in my spine?

This feeling, I’m free-flowing and like everything’s sure.

This World in Vivid colors, I never thought this day would come.

When fears and insecurities all seem to be gone.

When every endings becomes new beginnings.

When you are losing yet you keep on playing.

There’s colors everywhere and it’s because…

I choose to let you go and accept the loss.

Everything’s in place except you.

You didn’t choose me and that’s my cue.

But no matter how many colors there is,

the color of your eyes will always be something that I’d miss.

but there’s nothing I can do..

This world in vivid colors simply means

its my world without you.

