I know I said that I’ll post my weekly SBT “SHOULD BE TOGETHER” couple but lately I’ve been kinda busy so I haven’t posted for quite some time now. So Today I’m BACK!!!!!!!!!!! With my new SBT couple of the week!!!

Are you guys excited??? MY SBT COUPLE IS NONE OTHER THAN…..

REESE WITHERSPOON and RYAN PHILIPPE. ❤

No offense to Reese Witherspoon’s new husband, But I really thought that REESE and RYAN’s marriage would last a lifetime.

I first saw this couple way back 1999, the CRUEL INTENTIONS days as I call it. I think at that time, the two blondies are already dating. I must admit, I had a thing for Ryan. There’s just something about him that makes me want to see more of him, in a wholesome kind of way, just to be clear. He has this bad-ass, curly unkempt hair going-on that works wonders for him, In short, He is oozing with sex appeal. Reese,on the other hand, who can not love her, she has this perky vobe and a smile that can light up the whole room. Its no wonder it was love at first sight for this two. 🙂 I mean, I seems like they are made for each other. They met when the were really young, I think they were on their early 20’s and they got marrieda few years after that.They were a match made in heaven. They were even blessed with 2 wonderful kids. I really wonder what went wrong?

They were so perfect. I know these two have moved on, but I think they will always have a place in their hearts for each other, not only because they have kids together, but also because they are a huge part of each others’ lives and no one can ever change that.

So there you go Folks, SBT #2 Reese and Ryan! 🙂 What are your thoughts?

