Yes. You read it, right!

It’s been a month since I decided to start writing again and let the whole world know about it. I have to say that It’s been a fruitful month for me. Your responses to my posts really made me happy. I know I have so much to learn about writing and I know that my works aren’t that great but I’m really glad that you guys just didn’t care. You all just read way past my words and just understand.

I intend to keep this blog going and I hope as time goes by I hope I’ll be able to improve my writing and be able to reach a lot more people.

So to all my followers and readers,

I want to say thank you for reading my works. Thank you for giving my stranger self your time and appreciation. I’m glad that even though you don’t guys don’t know me personally, you still believe in my writing and most of you even give me words of encouragement and hope.

You guys are awesome and I’m lookng forward for many months and years writing mg crazy stupid rants an what not.

And oh, I’m looking forward to hearing more from you guys. If you could give me advice and suggestions as to how to write better, I’d appreciate it.

XO

