SOTW- FUCKIN PERFECT by PINK.

Hey guys, I know you are used to me blogging almost everyday. Unfortunately, my schedule doesn’t permit me anymore to blog everyday. It sucks, I know. But that’s life for the poor, if i don’t work, then i’ll starve. Anyway, I’m gonna be blogging as much as I can during my free time so that you guys won’t miss me that much. Hmm, Enough about that.

Here’s PINK with Fuckin Perfect. Despite this song titke being a curse word. It is actually an inspiring song. It is very empowering and encouraging. Everytime I hear this song, it reminds me that we are designed to make bad decisions but that doesn’t make us less perfect. We are perfect in our own way, we should just never quit trying to imrove ourselves and improve the quality of our lives. This song also reminds us that alot of other people will try to pull us down but we shouldn’t listen to them. We should believe in ourselves and trust that as long as we are on the right path then nothing can go wrong. We should reached for our goals and live our dreams. 🙂

P.s. I do not own the video

