A frustrated traveler. I think that’s what I can call myself. As a child, I have always dreamed of going around the world. I used to love reading about different counrties and cities and somehow I feel that I am travelling vicariously every time I read. I think I was about 10 when I memorized almost every single country and it’s capital. I was quite dreamer and I still am now.

There are a lot places that I want to go to but it was never the right time or I never had enough money. But It were up to me, I’d be definitely out there, travelling the world, learning languages, taking pictures and eating every native delicacies.

Now,  It still isn’t the right time and I still don’t have the money to get me somewhere I want to be but I will not stop dreaming. Maybe someday, I’ll be able to go around the places that I want to be. I don’t really know how can I be able to do that, maybe I’ll win the lottery or maybe when I have someone else’s pay check or whatever but I know Icant give up on my dreams.

I can’t wait for the day that I’m sitting in the shore of a beach somewhere writing about how marvelous and surreal just looking and drowning of it’s natural beaty or the time when I am in a knee-deep snow and feeling so cold but still making my very first snowman. Or the time when I am in the middle of park where leaves are falling endlessly as wind is blowing them all around. Or the time I’m in a wonderful garden where every flowers bloom around me. I just cant wait to witness every unique majestic view of the different places I want to visit. I can’t wait to see first hand how enchant how every places speak of stories of people and structures and I can’t wait to write all about it.

Someday, hopefully I can. 🙂

P.S.

I’ll be writing down the list of the places that I wan’t to visit on my next blog.

