It’s been quite some time since i last posted something here. I don’t know why but these past few weeks I have had a hard time writing. Trust me, I tried several times to write in the past days, I had few unfinished works that I couldn’t really give a good closing words to.
Maybe it’s the stresses of life, work, and dreams. But I never want to ever lose my ability to string words together. It’s too important for me to give up, It’s one of the few things that made me feel good.
I remember the first time that I didn’t blog for 9 days. I posted my explanation as to why I wasn’t able to write during that period. But its different before, I was so busy and I tired but I knew then I still have the words in my head. But over the last few weeks of my silence, I was worried because I really don’t have the words.
Today I woke up, still not knowing what to write but I remembered the advice that another blogger, a very wise man and friend, told me before. He said “Come back to writing when you are ready.”
And I think I am ready now. So I am writing again. Forgive me if my new future works suck or what not. I am still at lost but I am trying to find the words and hopefully I can. šŸ™‚

