where everyone's thoughts matter.

Daily Archives: May 11, 2012

I’m thinking about what else to write about and I thought its a good idea to write a  SBT or the “SHOULD BE TOGETHER” post every week. So obviously, SBT will revolve around the couple/s whom I think should be together by now, but unfortunately they are not.

So my first SBT couple is none other than RYAN GOSLING and RACHEL McADAMS!!!!!

Who could forget the undying love that they portrayed in “The Notebook”? One of  my most favorite romance novels/movies of all time! I swear someday, when I’m married I will force to watch my husband to watch that movie over and over! LOL!

So If you have been reading my blogs, then you guys probably know that Ryan Gosling is numero uno in my hollywood hot guy fantasy! And yeah, I was kinda thinking to put me and him as my number 1 SBT couple and that’ll be totally crazy. But If I have to lose Ryan Gosling to another girl? Then I’d rather lose him to the classical beauty, Rachel McAdams. 

They were the perfect couple. And sure, they have their own lives now but the fan in me thinks that THEY SHOULD BE TOGETHER.


Yeah, So I decided to post a song that stays in my mind every week.

I’ll Call it SOTW—- Song of the week! And my first SOTW is Check Yes Juliet!

” Run Baby Run! Forever will be! You and Me.”

This is We the Kings’s song, Check Yes Juliet!  And Yes, I have this song stuck in my head for over a week now. So I decided to blog about it. I know lately, my site is kinda depressing, so sorry about that. My past entries are about my sad stories and lonely poems and my uncertainties in life. Well, they say you should write about things you know, and so far that’s the things that I know. But I am also really in to music so, Let me show you my musical side and not my bat-shit crazy sad side. Lolz.

Anyway, So this song, For a reason, I just can’t get it over my head. Maybe its because of its catchy tune and catchy lyrics. But every time I hear this song, It gives me a really weird energy boost, like a kind of a shock wave. It has a very youthful meaning to it. And it’s about young love.

Who wouldn’t want to hear a song about young ones falling in love and not minding what the others say about them? This song is like a dream. If I were the “Juliet” in this song, I’d probably be really happy to runaway with him. You know, being hand in hand with the person I love and just not caring about anything else in the world because I know that the only thing I care about most in the world is already in my hand!!! Oh, there I am again! Lost in my young love fantasy. Someday, I’ll find love too, hopefully not in a hopeless place! Kidding!

 Anyway, If you haven’t listen to this yet, Please do listen now, or forever hold your piece! And seriously just go listen to it! It’s fun! It’s young! It’s cool!

Let me know what you guys think!

 

P.S.

These guys are gonna be coming back her in Manila!

Yes! You got that right, they’ll be at Hard Rock Cafe, Makati City on 

May 28,2012!

I don’t know the ticket prices so if you guys want to check them out just call ticketnet at 911-5555 or visit their website 

http://www.ticketnet.com.ph/

xoxo

kountingkrishes.wordpress.com


1. Ryan Gosling

2. Josh Hartnett

3. Chace Crawford

4. Milo Ventimiglia

5. Tom Welling

6. Leonardo di Caprio

7. Tom Welling

8. Joseph Gordon-Levitt

9. Zachary Levi

10. Wentworth Miller

 

What do you think guys? Do u agree or not?


I’m breathing in and breathing out

Obsessively thinking about this life

There must be something I am missing

There must be more to life than this,

Because if there isn’t, when why do I feel incomplete?

 

Like there’s a hole in my heart

A lot of questions in my mind

Trying to look at place but I cannot seem to find.

There must be something there to fill the gap

Or something that can make me feel complete

But what am I looking for exactly?

 

Should I look for a place where I truly belong?

Should I look for a man?

Should I look deep within myself

and just follow my heart?

There’s so many places to look at but where should I start?

 

 

 

 

kountingkrishes.wordpress.com

copyright may 2012